About Myria Shakespeare

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Myria Shakespeare has created 3 blog entries.

JSA Pioneers of Softball 2018 Honorees

By |2018-06-28T11:16:18-08:00June 28th, 2018|

The Juneau Sports Association is pleased to announce its 2018 Honorees JSA Pioneers of Softball Each year well deserving recipients are honored at the Annual Jamie Parsons Memorial Rainball Tournament hosted by JSA. The 2018 [...]

Go to Top