Managers and Rosters

COED Divisions

COED G:
Admiralty BODs: Izzie Felstead ifelstead@admiraltyenv.com
ASEA Locos: Brodie Anderson brodieaanderson@gmail.com
AWARE: Rebecca GaguineĀ  poppymonkey@gmail.com
Bartlett Bruisers: Bobbie Anderson banderson@bartletthospital.org
Pirates: Jim Hesson hdtax@gci.net

COED F:
AK Towing: Alyssa Hobbs chelsy31588@yahoo.com
Club 49: Meg Martin nakita87@rocketmail.com
Dewey, Cheatem, and Howe: Claire Baldwin clairegeneva@gmail.com
Bad News Bears: Angela Lewis alewis@thrha.org
Malia Hayward State Farm Big Red: Traci Gilmour stgilmour@gci.net
Malia’s Misfits- State Farm: Tanya Lewis tlewis@ahfc.state.ak.us
Party Fouls: Dana Whiteley tdwhiteley@gmail.com
PND Wolves: Tyler Bradshaw tbradshaw@pndengineers.com
SRI: Robin Faulk robincnak@yahoo.com

COED E:
Alaska X Hooliguns: Tara Smith tsmith@chhcare.com
I’d Hit That Alcoballics : Shaun Guthrie saguthrie81@gmail.com
McGivney’s Sports Bar & Grill Lower: Amanda Ryder amanda_r30@yahoo.com
KillerBee’s: Kimbee Mahle kimbee@gci.net
Off the Cuff: Sandi Mercer caketopia21@yahoo.com
The Loose Cannons: Mike Levine michaelclevine@yahoo.com
Waste Management Trash Talkers: Stephen Sartain 907.srs@gmail.com

COED D:
Rainforest Farms: Myria Shakespeare myrianewport@hotmail.com
Viking Lounge: David Hays david.hays@gci.net
Thibodeau’s Markets-Valley Liquor: Sean Thibodeau seanpthibodeau@gmail.com

COED C:
D’Lunatics: Dee Boster goteam.juneau@gmail.com
McGivney’s Bar and Grill COED Upper: AJ Votion ajvotion@hotmail.com

Men’s Divisions

MEN’S F:
1st National Caps: Pete Carran pete.carran@gci.net
ACOA Game of Throws: Tricen Headings tricenh@hotmail.com
AML Men’s: Aaron Gelston aaron_gelston@hotmail.com
Northern Refrigeration Double Ugly: Kevin Messing kevinmessing@hotmail.com
Island Pub: Dennis Powers dennis@donabel.biz
TFW Construction – Sons Of Pitches: Mike Lopez mikeandceleste@gci.net

MEN’S D:
KC: Michael Story mikestory@pdceng.com
MAC Bob-OMB Squad: Benjamin Roguska BenjaminRoguska@hotmail.com
McGivney’s Men: Karsun Newport khaos247@gmail.com
Rounders: Lonnie Anderson doclonnie@hotmail.com
Silver’s Angels: Shaun Guthrie saguthrie81@gmail.com
Southeast Mine Supply Miners: Matt Dubois matt.dubois5@gmail.com
Thibodeau’s Kenny’s Liquor: Sean Thibodeau seanpthibodeau@gmail.com

MEN’S C:
Ike’s Fuel: Jeff Hansen jeffhans@gci.net
Team Imperial: Tom Lee lee.tom99@gmail.com
South Franklin: Jaysen Katasse katassej@hotmail.com
Seaside Diesel Repair: Ryan Beason ryan@ermcpa.com

Women’s Divisions

WOMEN’S D SOUTH:
FNBA Angels: Amy Morgan amy.b.morgan@live.com
Auto Plus: Ginny Martin rngmartin@gci.net
Bat Attitudes: Celeste Lopez cclopez1@yahoo.com
Victorious Secrets: Melissa Museth misscapital32@gmail.com

WOMEN’S D NORTH:
Epic Bell Enterprises: Elaine Bell laino12@hotmail.com
Chicks Bee Buzzin: Kimbee Mahle kimbee@gci.net
94 Charlie’s Angels: Jodi Garza jodi@flyalaskaseaplanes.com

WOMEN’S C:
AML Ladies: Myria Shakespeare myrianewport@hotmail.com
Cornerstone Home Lending 481’s: Sharla Hayes sharla.hayes@gmail.com
The Grind Coffee Co.: Nicole Adair nradair@yahoo.com